Guangzhou Nature Household Goods Co., Ltd, Nature for short, is located in Guangzhou, one of the starting points of the Maritime Silk Road and the historical and cultural city known as the “Millennium Business Capital”, only 15 minutes from Guangzhou New Baiyun International Airport. It is a large-scale industrial and trade enterprise integrating research, development, production, sales and service of high-end granite sink products.

      Since its establishment in 2000, Nature has always followed the corporate culture concept of "management is the foundation, innovation is the blood, quality is the life, service is the guarantee". Step by step, Nature has created one new miracle after another. Nature people has created an extraordinary social value with the pioneering spirit of selflessness, fearlessness, excellence and endlessness.


In 2006, Nature Company took the lead in the successful development of granite sinks, which was the pioneer and inventor of granite sinks. The outstanding quality and innovative features of the Nature granite sink products are the industry leaders in granite sinks. Nature has a number of core technologies for the production of granite sinks, ensuring that the granite sinks are rock-solid and non-discoloring.

The success of Nature 's research and development of granite sinks is the birth of a new era. The invigorating shape of the granite sink is delicate and soft, and the texture and color of natural features are rich and vivid. Injecting new vitality into the market situation in which the kitchen is dominated by stainless steel sinks.

After more than ten years of hard work and exploration, the company's marketing network has spread all over the country's major cities - currently has more than 300 " Nature " brand stores authorized by Nature, and domestic sales Online omni-channel B2C, B2B business and foreign trade B2B business go hand in hand. Tmall, Jingdong, 1688, Amazon, EBAY, Alibaba and other stores are both the company's sales platform and the output port of the Nature brand. In addition, Nature has established strategic partnerships with many well-known domestic kitchen and bathroom brands to provide foundry services. At present, the company's factory in Guangzhou has a production area of over 10,000 square meters. It produces 200,000 sets of granite sinks and 85 employees, of which 30% are technicians.

Nature has CE, US FDA and UCPC certification, and international quality management system ISO9001 certification.

In 2017, Nature raised funds of 200 million yuan to invest in the establishment of the Nature Industrial Park in Binjiang New District, Xiaochi Town, Huangmei County, Huanggang City, Hubei Province. The industrial park covers an area of 100 mu and the building area is 46,000 square meters. The first phase of the project has a construction area of 22,000 square meters and was completed and put into operation in October 2018. The industrial park has complete functions inside, and is equipped with corporate culture and product exhibition hall, product research and development center, reception hall, administrative office building, workshop visit VIP passage, staff recreation room, dormitory building and so on. In the future, the industrial park will not only become an important high-end kitchen and bathroom product research and development production base of the company, but also bring together world-renowned brand agents, distributors, material suppliers and technical experts to export more first-class products and services.

As a pioneer and inventor of granite sink products, as an international company, Nature has spared no effort in technical discussions at home and abroad, industry knowledge popularization, marketing, and supply chain maintenance management throughout the industry. Our mission is to strive to make granite sink products into thousands of homes and create a healthy and happy quality of life for people.

Adhering to the enterprise spirit of “letting employees find a sense of belonging and fulfilling their responsibilities for the society”, Nature implements a human resource management policy that only uses its talents and makes the best use of its resources. It constantly creates conditions and provides employees with a platform to display their talents. While creating customer value, creating shareholder and employee value and social value, we are striving for the development of group, international and modernization with full enthusiasm and professional attitude!





Show
友情链接:ca88会员登录入口  SBF胜博发游戏地址  明升西方  博雅手机app  大发老虎机网站  澳门银河乐城手机版  优德老虎机网站  10bet  kone娱乐平台  宝运莱官方网站www

广州大满贯国际平台家居用品有限公司,以下简称大满贯国际平台。公司总部座落于海上丝绸之路起点之一和“千年商都”之称的历史文化名城-广州,距离广州新大满贯国际平台大满贯国际平台机场仅15分钟。是一家集高端石英石水槽产品自主研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的大型工贸型企业。

      大满贯国际平台自2000年公司成立以来始终遵循“管理是基础、创新是血液、质量是生命、服务是保障”的企业文化理念,一步一个脚印,创造了一个又一个新的奇迹,大满贯国际平台人用无私无畏、追求大满贯国际平台、永无止境的创业精神,创造了非凡的社会价值。

2006年,大满贯国际平台公司率先大满贯国际平台研制石英石水槽,惊艳上大满贯国际平台,是石英石水槽开创者与发明者。大满贯国际平台石英石水槽产品大满贯国际平台的品质和创新功能,是石英石水槽的行业领导者。大满贯国际平台公司拥有生产石英石水槽的多项核心技术,从而保证大满贯国际平台石英石水槽坚如磐石、不变色。

大满贯国际平台研发石英石水槽的大满贯国际平台,昭告着一个新时代的诞生。大满贯国际平台石英石水槽俊美硬朗的造型,细腻柔和的质感,自然特征的纹理和色彩,丰富而生动。给厨房由大满贯国际平台水槽一统天下的大满贯国际平台场局面注入了新的生机。

经过十余年全体同仁的努力和探索,大满贯国际平台公司的营销网络已遍布于国内各大满贯国际平台城大满贯国际平台目前已拥有三百多家经大满贯国际平台公司授权经销的“大满贯国际平台”品牌专卖店,同时内销线上全渠道B2C,B2B业务与外贸B2B业务齐头并进。天猫、京东、1688、亚马逊、EBAY、阿里巴巴大满贯国际平台站等店铺既是公司的销售平台也是大满贯国际平台品牌的输出端口。此外,大满贯国际平台也与国内多家知名厨卫品牌商建立战略合作关系,为其提供代工服务。目前,公司在广州的工厂生产面积1万余平方米,年生产石英石水槽产品20万套,员工85人,其中30%为技术人员。

大满贯国际平台公司已先后取得欧盟CE、美国FDA及北美UCPC认证,大满贯国际平台质量管理体系ISO9001认证

2017年,公司自筹资金2亿元,于湖北省黄冈大满贯国际平台黄梅县小池镇滨江新区大满贯国际平台筹建大满贯国际平台产业园。该产业园总占地面积100亩,建筑面积4.6万余平方米。项目一期工程建筑面积2.2万平方米,于201810月建成投产。产业园内部功能完善,配备有企业文化及产品展厅、产品研发中心、接待厅、行政办公大楼、车间参观贵宾通道、员工康乐室、宿舍大楼等。未来该产业园不仅会成为大满贯国际平台公司重要的高端厨卫产品研发生产基地,还将汇集全球知名的品牌代理商、经销商、材料商以及技术专家团队,输出更多一流的产品和服务。

作为石英石水槽产品的开创者、发明者,作为一家国即舐峁势教ㄔ公司,大满贯国际平台在国内外技术研讨、行业知识普及、大满贯国际平台场推广、全行业供应链维护管理等方面一直不遗余力。我们的使命是:努力使石英石水槽产品走进千家万户,打造人们的健康、快乐的品质生活。

大满贯国际平台秉承“让员工找到归属感、为社会尽到责任”的企业精神,实行唯才是举、才尽其用的人力资源管理政策,不断创造条件,为员工提供施展才华的平台。我们在创造客户价值、创造股东和员工价值和社会价值的同时正以饱满的热情、专业的态度朝着集团化、大满贯国际平台化、大满贯国际平台化的发展方向努力迈进!




展开
友情链接:139edf壹定手机官网  mg游戏手机版官方网站  必赢彩票ios  下载凯发K8  uedbet赌网  果博网站多少  皇冠体育app  合乐平台官网  华兴娱乐网站  宝盈集团bbin直营网